Hallowe'en Just Got Scarier!
Em: So I'm spending the day at [Old Highschool] during a day on reading break—at least part of the day—the later part—no sense in getting up early.
Jackie: Haha.
Em: Plus I'm trying to avoid someone who goes to [Old Highschool.]
Maybe I can wear glasses and disguise myself.
And a toque.
And a wig.
And a fake nose.
And a huge pimp coat.
Yeah...
Jackie: Haha. Wicked pimp coat.
Em: It is a good coat.
Jackie: But hon? Hallowe’en? Is now. Not reading break.
Em: But no seriously there is kiddo I must needs avoid. Who is madly in loff with me. Haven't seen him for ages, thank God. So will go totally incognito.
Jackie: Who? Tell me whooo
Em: [Blankity-Blank-McBlank]
Jackie:No idea who that is.
Em:Yeah I think he's in grade 11 this year.
Jackie: . . .wtf?
Em:...Yeah. He *really* wants to see me, just to hang out, to talk or whatever. Even with other people around. (I think he wants me to feel comfortable. I will never be comfortable around his smarmy ass from now on, as you will soon see.) But I'm like no. No, you ask me for x-rated pictures of myself because you are horny on msn you immediately are jettisoned from the privilege of even being my friend. He just wants to chill, as friends, but I know he would think it would turn into something more eventually because he's oh so charming, but SHIT!Jackie: Hehe.
Em: I just never want to speak to him again.
Jackie: Gooood plan.
Em: I can't even feel sorry for him, he's completely changed from the kid I met and became half-friends with. Not even GOOD friends, more like passing acquaintances. I don't see him at all since before grad, we don’t speak all summer. Then a month or so ago it’s all on msn, "I loff you date me plz!" And I'm like, “flattered, but no, is this a prank? Get off [Blankity’s] MSN account you perv.” And then the other night he's all like “I still loff you x rated pics I'm horny plz.” Me: “No.” Him: We can chill as friends. Me: “No, we really can't. I told you no and you still pleaded your hopeless case in the worst way possible.” I don't even feel bad about hurting him anymore because he doesn't respect or know me worth shit. At first I was all “ohh must spare little boy’s confuzzled feelings.” He’s not confuzzled! Just horny!
Jackie: Haha.
Em: And he's all like" I could get to know you."
Jackie: Oh man.
Em: And I'm like "I don’t wanna get to know you! At all!" And he's all "But *I* could get to know you!"
Jackie: You: "or not…"
Em: And I'm like "GO AWAY NOW PLZKTHNX!
Thing is: THEN he's all like "You sound totally like my friend, you need to talk to him I'm at his house I'm gunna go wake him up." And I'm like "don't bothe--" too late. So his friend comes to talk to me, and is all "I can see your point but I'm 16 and have dated a 19 year old." and I'm like "good for you but shut up that doesn't mean I'm gunna do it. And it's honestly not the age thing. If, in the unlikely case that I found a 16 year old who could satisfy me in a relationship, then all the better. BUT my grudge here is on the fact that I am being treated like a cheap 15 year old girl. Just because they put out behind their lockers doesn't mean I'm going to "chill" with your friend just so he can get his sick jollies.
Pfft.
Look, if XXX-rated pictures of Em are in such high demand, here you go. [Edited for my own personal shame. You should see the grin I’m wearing. It is truly sick. Hee.] Note that personally, I am not x-rated in this picture. Rather my surroundings.
ETA: Have removed the picture since it pushes the entire page around in weird ways. If you reeeeally want to see Em standing in a porn shop, leave e-mail address in the comment section.

